The Wine Bin

Yappy Hour

Home / Yappy Hour

Bring your well-behaved leashed dog to happy hour and enjoy the Live music.

The Bin hosts Yappy Hour in the parking lot adjacent to their building.  Bring your well-behaved leashed dog or come without a dog and enjoy everyone else’s dog.
Donations and a portion of sales benefit dog charities.
Enjoy Live Music, Popcorn and a Free Beer and Wine tasting.
Your dog is welcome inside The Bin as well.
This is a free family-friendly event.
Check the Wine Bin’s Facebook page for an update if the weather is questionable.

Well-Behaved Dog = a dog who won’t bite.

Call us for more information: 410-465-7802

Schedule & Details

CHECK BACK FOR UPDATES!

Friday, April 3
6pm-8:30pm

Sponsored by:

Resuce:

Music:
Friday, April 17
6pm-8:30pm

Sponsored by:

Resuce:

Music:
Friday, May 1
6pm-8:30pm

Sponsored by:

Resuce:

Music:
Friday, May 15
6pm-8:30pm

Sponsored by:

Resuce:

Music:
Friday, June 5
6pm-8:30pm

Sponsored by:

Resuce:

Music:
Friday, June 19
6pm-8:30pm

Sponsored by:

Resuce:

Music:
Friday, July 3
6pm-8:30pm

Sponsored by:

Resuce:

Music:
Friday, July 17
6pm-8:30pm

Sponsored by:

Resuce:

Music:
Friday, August 7
6pm-8:30pm

Sponsored by:

Resuce:

Music:
Friday, August 21
6pm-8:30pm

Sponsored by:

Resuce:

Music:
Friday, September 4
6pm-8:30pm

Sponsored by:

Resuce:

Music:
Friday, September 18
6pm-8:30pm

Sponsored by:

Resuce:

Music:
Friday, October 2
6pm-8:30pm

Sponsored by:

Resuce:

Music:
Friday, October 16
6pm-8:30pm

Sponsored by:

Resuce:

Music:

03apr6:00 pmYappy Hour6:00 pm Event Type :Community Event,General Events,Yappy Hour

17apr6:00 pmYappy Hour6:00 pm Event Type :Community Event,General Events,Yappy Hour

01may6:00 pmYappy Hour6:00 pm Event Type :Community Event,General Events,Yappy Hour

15may6:00 pmYappy Hour6:00 pm Event Type :Community Event,General Events,Yappy Hour

05jun6:00 pmYappy Hour6:00 pm Event Type :Community Event,General Events,Yappy Hour

19jun6:00 pmYappy Hour6:00 pm Event Type :Community Event,General Events,Yappy Hour

03jul6:00 pmYappy Hour6:00 pm Event Type :Community Event,General Events,Yappy Hour

17jul6:00 pmYappy Hour6:00 pm Event Type :Community Event,General Events,Yappy Hour

07aug6:00 pmYappy Hour6:00 pm Event Type :Community Event,General Events,Yappy Hour

21aug6:00 pmYappy Hour6:00 pm Event Type :Community Event,General Events,Yappy Hour

04sep6:00 pmYappy Hour6:00 pm Event Type :Community Event,General Events,Yappy Hour

18sep6:00 pmYappy Hour6:00 pm Event Type :Community Event,General Events,Yappy Hour

02oct6:00 pmYappy Hour6:00 pm Event Type :Community Event,General Events,Yappy Hour

16oct6:00 pmYappy Hour6:00 pm Event Type :Community Event,General Events,Yappy Hour

X
X